Radio Show – Ed Augusts’ World – 07/25/2017 – Drawing cards for current events

Tuesday 07/25/2017 6pm EDT, 3pm PDT

Ed Augusts’ World of Books, History, Ancient Knowledge, World Politics, & a little Esoterica Tuesdays 6pm ET, 3pm PT & Thursdays 3pm ET, 12pm PT

See more at EdAugustsBooks.com & FreedomizerRadio.com


Source: Ed Augusts’ World, followed by Mad Scientists Exposed 07/25 by FreedomizerRadio | News Podcasts

 

 

Comments are closed