radio-listen

Friday 04/27/2018 – 7:30pm EDT, 4:30pm PDT (Show Notes)

(Ed Augusts’ World starts at 90 minutes into schedule block.)

 

Ed Augusts' World of Knowledge and Literature

 

Enjoy a slide show while you listen

Replay Episodes

Aired 04/24/2018 (Show Notes)

(Ed Augusts’ World starts at 90 minutes into schedule block.)

Aired 12/01/2017 (Show Notes)

Aired 11/28/2017 – 6pm EST, 3pm PST (Show Notes)

Aired 11/14/2017 – (Show Notes)

Aired 11/10/2017

Aired 11/07/2017

Aired 11/03/2017

October 2017

Aired 10/31/2017

Aired 10/27/2017

Aired 10/24/2017

Aired 10/20/2017

Aired 10/17/2017

Aired 10/13/2017

Aired 10/10/2017

Aired 10/06/2017

September 2017

Aired 09/29/2017

Aired 09/26/2017

Aired 09/22/2017 – 6pm EDT, 3pm PDT

Aired 09/19/2017

Aired 09/12/2017

Aired 09/15/2017

Aired 09/08/2017

Aired 09/05/2017

Aired 09/01/2017

August 2017

Aired 08/29/2017

Aired 08/25/2017

Aired 08/22/2017

(Please enjoy this “best of” replay episode from 06/13/2017.)

Aired 08/18/2017

Aired 08/11/2017

Aired 08/08/2017

Aired 08/04/2017

Aired 08/01/2017

July 2017

Aired 07/27/2017

Aired 07/25/2017

Aired 07/20/2017

Aired 07/20/2017

Aired 07/13/2017

Aired 07/11/2017

Aired 07/06/2017

Aired 07/04/2017

June 2017

Aired 06/29/2017

Aired 06/27/2017

Aired 06/22/2017

Aired 06/20/2017

Aired 06/15/2017

Aired 06/13/2017

Aired 06/08/2017

Aired 06/06/2017

Aired 06/01/2017

May 2017

Aired 05/30/2017

Aired Thursday 05/25/2017 – at the 90 minute mark
This is a Replay Episode, Ed returns on Tuesday 05/30/2017 at his regularly scheduled time.

Aired 05/23/2017

Aired 05/18/2017

Aired 05/16/2017

Aired 05/11/2017

Aired 05/09/2017

Aired 05/04/2017

Aired 05/02/2017

April 2017

Aired 04/27/2017

Aired 04/25/2017

Aired 04/18/2017

Comments are closed.